I don't want Visualizer to ask me where I want to save every time I take a picture or video. How do I set a default folder?

By default, Visualizer will always ask you where you want to save after taking a snapshot or recording a video. If you would like to automatically assign a folder where files are saved to, go to Settings > General > File Saving Location and then designate a folder of your choice. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk