I am done with my annotations. And I took a snapshot of the annotated content using the Snapshot function. Where is the snapshot being saved to?

Snapshots taken are being saved temporarily in the app and can be viewed in Review Mode. You can then export them to another folder or to Google Drive as JPG or PDF files.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk