I have already configured S0-20 to automatically sign in, so why do I still need to enter in my password each time I sign into Skype?

If you have said yes to "Do you want to save your name and password for automatic sign in?" it means that when you restart S0-20, or when the network connection is unstable and is disconnected, S0-20 will automatically sign you back into Skype. When you manually sign out of your Skype account, the S0-20 assumes you do not wish to continue using the current account on the phone. Therefore, and in consideration of your account and password security, it is necessary for you to re-enter your password the next time you sign in to your Skype account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk