My settings are gone whenever my battery drains completely. How can I fix that?

When the battery runs out completely, the settings information will be deleted because in order to retain that information, S0-20 needs a small amount of power. To prevent this issue, we suggest you always put your S0-20 on the cradle for charging when not in use.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk