I clicked on "cancel" when asked to allow the camera to store large data on my computer and I cannot use the camera now.

Please make sure you "Allow" the use of camera and "OK" with storing date on your computer to use the camera. If you clicked "Cancel" by accident, simple reload the page or restart the app and choose the right options.

 

Screenshot_2014-10-02_at_8.34.43_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk