There are two IS-01 shortcuts after I updated the software.

Please completely uninstall the IS-01 software before installing the new version. If you have already installed the latest version and see 2 shortcuts, please simply delete one of them. Both shortcuts work the same way so deleting any one of them will not affect the software.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk